4th June 2017 Khanacross and Motorkhana results

Congratulations to Graeme Colls who despite clocking a slowest time plus five for a wrong direction won the Khanacross by just one second over Steve Van der Brug.

Rick Ranscombe brought his new Nissan Pulsar home in third spot.

Heath Barry looked to have the event wrapped up but a DNF and subsequent penalty pushed him down to fourth place.

First in the ladies class was Krista Henry ahead of Melanie Johanson and new member Angie Howard.

Aston Davenport finished second in the junior class behind Heath Barry.

Zed Thackray won the junior motorkhana on 654 second ahead of Josh Yendle and Mackenzie Barry.


DSCN1065 DSCN1062 DSCN1037 DSCN0750 DSCN0778 DSCN0799 DSCN0817 DSCN0845 DSCN0872 DSCN0876 DSCN0919 DSCN0961 DSCN0964 DSCN0970 DSCN0998 DSCN1002 DSCN1010 DSCN1016 DSCN1044 DSCN1045 DSCN1047 DSCN1049

© Copyright DSMSA